Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - Sat, Feb 29, 2020
All Day
Cedar Creek Through the Seasons
Pierce Cedar Creek Institute, Hastings, Michigan
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - Sun, Feb 2, 2020
12:00 AM
22nd Annual Michigan International Auto Show
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:00 PM
Korn & Breaking Benjamin
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
10:00 AM
52nd Annual I-500 Snowmobile Race
The I-500 Track, Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:00 PM
PBR: Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Maple Syrup Production Volunteer Training
W.K. Kellogg Experimental Forest, Augusta, MI
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Storm Large
The Cube, Detroit, MI
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Infamous Stringdusters
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Infamous Stringdusters
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Winter Tree Identification Workshop
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tibbits Classic Film Series presents Academy Award Nominated Short Films
Tibbits Opera House, Coldwater, MI
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
All Day
Festival of the Arts
Downtown Big Rapids, Big Rapids, MI
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Birds and Coffee Walk
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager