Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jo Koy
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Easter Brunch
W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners, MI
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Agriculture and Ecology Tour Guide Training
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Detroit Foodie Tours
Downtown Rochester, Rochester, Michigan
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
7:30 PM
The Clayton Brothers Quintet
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
8:00 PM
Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pure Spirits - A Cocktail Night at The Museum
Detroit Historical Museum, Detroit, Michigan
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CUBE Poetry Slam UNPLUGGED - Men Tell All
The CUBE, Detroit, MI, MI
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
7:30 PM
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center - From Prague to Vienna
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, May 5, 2020
6:00 PM
Baby Shark Live
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, May 7, 2020
8:00 PM
Home Free
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, May 8, 2020
8:00 PM
Trevor Noah: Loud & Clear Tour
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sat, May 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Wildflower Hikes
Woldumar Nature Center, Lansing, MI
Sat, May 9, 2020
7:00 PM
Reba
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sun, May 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mother’s Day Brunch
W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners, MI
Sun, May 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mother’s Day – Moms get in FREE!
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Wed, May 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Birds and Coffee Walk
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Thu, May 14, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Northville District Library, Northville, MI
Tue, May 19, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Northern Berrien Historical Museum, Coloma, MI
Sat, May 23, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tibbits Classic Film Series presents The Swift Sword of Errol Flynn
Tibbits Opera House, Coldwater, MI
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - Fri, Jun 5, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Michigan Turtle Identification and Management Workshop
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Sat, Jun 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wild Edibles Workshop
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Sat, Jun 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
St. Clair Waterfront Beer, Wine, Cocktail and Seltzer Festival
Algonac Waterfront Park, Algonac, Michigan
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Birds and Coffee Walk
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wild Wednesdays: Fantastic Foxes!
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager