Events

Date/Time Event
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Character Assassination – A Look at Michigan’s Unknown Presidential Candidate (VIRTUAL) - Marguerite de Angeli Library, Lapeer
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ladies of the Lights (VIRTUAL) - Historical Society of Michigan
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ladies of the Lights (VIRTUAL) - Muskegon Area District Library
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ladies of the Lights (VIRTUAL) - Ferndale Public Library
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Introduction to Astronomy

Powered by Events Manager