Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center - Romantic Perspectives
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music (NOT) in the Stacks: Debra Perry and Majestic Praise
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Birds and Coffee Chat
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music (NOT) in the Stacks: Hey, Marco!
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Winter Twig ID Workshop
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tibbits Classic Film Series: Bogie & Bacall
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Nature Journaling: Blending Art and Science
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music (NOT) in the Stacks: Kathy Lamar
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Guided Bird Hike
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ice Fishing at Camp Petosega
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Taste of Soul Sunday
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Flat River Community Library, Greenville, MI
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Christian McBride and Edgar Meyer
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Christian McBride Trio with special guest Cyrille Aimee
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Christian McBride and Inside Straight
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Birds and Coffee Chat
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 - Sun, Mar 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Progressive Novi Boat Show
Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi, MI
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Dee Bridgewater and Bill Charlap
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Death & Lighthouses on the Great Lakes
North Central Michigan College, Petoskey, Petoskey, MI
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Casting Crowns "The Healer Tour"
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Ladies of the Lights
Dickinson County Library, Iron Mountain, MI
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Ladies of the Lights (VIRTUAL) - Michigan Maritime Museum, South Haven
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ladies of the Lights
Howell Carnegie Library, Howell, MI
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tibbits Classic Film Series presents 2022 Academy Award Nominated Shorts Films
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager