Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Macatawa Water Festival
Windmill Island Gardens, Holland, MI
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
4:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Battle Creek Caribbean Festival
Festival Market Square, Battle Creek, Michigan
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
8:00 PM
Tim Allen
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Lenawee District Library, Adrian, MI
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Connor Gorsuch Kid's Fishing Day
Rotary Park, Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 - Sun, Jul 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Rendezvous in the Sault
City Hall, Sault Ste Marie, MI
Sat, Aug 1, 2020
7:30 PM
The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Parchment Community Library, Parchment, MI
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - Sat, Aug 29, 2020
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
2020 Michigan Paranormal Convention
Kewadin Casinos, Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Wed, Sep 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Dickinson County Library, Iron Mountain, MI
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
All Day
Michigan's Haunted Lighthouses
Crystal Falls District Community Library, Crystal Falls, MI
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Hackley Public Library, Muskegon, MI
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 - Sat, Oct 3, 2020
All Day
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses Cruise
Aboard Tall Ship Manitou, Traverse City, MI
Thu, Oct 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Warren Public Library – Arthur Miller Branch, Warren, MI
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Lyon Township Public Library, South Lyon, MI
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Treats and Trails
Outdoor Discovery Center, Holland, Michigan
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
7:00 PM
Alabama 50th Anniversary Tour
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Ardis Missaukee District Library, Lake City, MI
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Michigan's Haunted Lighthouses
Otsego District Library, Otsego, MI
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager