Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, Aug 4, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Made in the Mitten: Savoring Michigan’s Rich Foodie & Ag History
Bay County Library Systems – Auburn Branch, Auburn, MI
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 - Sun, Aug 7, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Mon, Aug 8, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Death & Lighthouses on the Great Lakes - Saline District Library (VIRTUAL PRESENTATION)
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 - Sun, Aug 14, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Return of The Glenn Miller Orchestra
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Death & Lighthouses on the Great Lakes
Adrian Public Library, Adrian, MI
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Maroon 5
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Fri, Aug 19, 2022
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vince Gill
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 - Sun, Aug 21, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 - Sun, Aug 28, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Tue, Aug 30, 2022
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pitbull
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 - Sun, Sep 4, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Tue, Sep 6, 2022
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The Lumineers
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Thu, Sep 8, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Death & Lighthouses on the Great Lakes
Munising School Public Library, Munising, MI
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 - Sun, Sep 11, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 - Sat, Sep 17, 2022
All Day
4 Day Michigan’s Historic and Haunted Lighthouses Cruise
Traverse Tall Ship Company, Traverse City, MI
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 - Sun, Sep 18, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Wed, Sep 21, 2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Alice Cooper
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Sep 22, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Death & Lighthouses on the Great Lakes
Tamarack Library, Lakeview, MI
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 - Sun, Sep 25, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Book Signing at Cana Island Lighthouse
Cana Island Lighthouse, Baileys Habor, WI
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Judds - The Final Tour
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 - Sun, Oct 2, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 - Sun, Oct 9, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Jason Aldean
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager