Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 - Sun, Jul 3, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
3:00 PM - 11:45 PM
3ICE
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sun, Jul 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, Jul 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Jul 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Jul 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Jul 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 - Sun, Jul 10, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
South Haven Annual Garden Walk
Liberty Hyde Bailey Museum, South Haven, MI
Wed, Jul 13, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Death & Lighthouses on the Great Lakes
DeTour Public Library, De Tour Village, MI
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - Sat, Jul 23, 2022
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tibbits Summer Theatre presents Nunsense
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 - Sun, Jul 17, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Sat, Jul 16, 2022
5:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Caribbean Festival
Festival Market Square, Battle Creek, Michigan
Sat, Jul 16, 2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Wed, Jul 20, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Uniquely Michigan
Shelby Township Library, Shelby Township, MI
Thu, Jul 21, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Death & Lighthouses on the Great Lakes
Warren Public Library – Arthur Miller Branch, Warren, MI
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 - Sun, Jul 24, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Emmet County's Cruise-in Car Show
Emmet County Fairgrounds, Petoskey, Michigan
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 - Sat, Aug 6, 2022
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tibbits Summer Theatre presents Barefoot in the Park
Tibbits Opera House, Coldwater, MI
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 - Sun, Jul 31, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Tue, Aug 2, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Uniquely Michigan
Arenac County Historical Society, Au Gres, MI
Wed, Aug 3, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Death & Lighthouses on the Great Lakes - Presented by Friends of the Library Group in Standish
Northeast Arts Center, Standish, MI
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager