Events

Date/Time Event
Fri, Jun 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 - Sat, Jun 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tibbits Popcorn Theatre presents Beauty and the Beast
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 - Sun, Jun 19, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Sat, Jun 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, Jun 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Jun 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Jun 21, 2022
6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Maverick City Music "The Kingdom Tour"
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Tue, Jun 21, 2022
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
A Revolutionary's Discovery
Headlands International Dark Sky Park, Mackinaw City, Michigan
Wed, Jun 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Jun 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Jun 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 - Sun, Jun 26, 2022
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kalamazoo Farmers Market
Sat, Jun 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Jun 25, 2022
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Outlaw Music Festival
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Jun 25, 2022
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Double Bill: Robert Hurst III and Black Current Jam, Joel Ross + Brandee Younger
Detroit Symphony Orchestra, Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
7:30 PM - 11:45 PM
CHEER Live Tour
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, Jun 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Jun 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, Jun 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 - Sat, Jul 9, 2022
7:30 PM - 9:30 AM
Tibbits Summer Theatre presents "Godspell"
Fri, Jul 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Beyond Van Gogh
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 - Sat, Jul 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tibbits Popcorn Theatre presents magician Alan Kazam
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager