Events

Date/Time Event
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Intocable
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tibbits Film Series presents "Coldwater Kitchen"
Tibbits Opera House, Coldwater, MI
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bert Kreischer
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Winter Jam
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, Mar 11, 2024
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, Mar 11, 2024
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Styx & Foreigner Renegades & Juke Box Heroes Tour
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live Great Pirate Adventure
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live Great Pirate Adventure
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Character Assassination: Michigan's Unknown Presidential Candidate
Caroline Kennedy Library, Dearborn Heights, MI
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Dr. Jordan Peterson
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ladies of the Lights
West Bloomfield Township Public Library, West Bloomfield, MI
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 - Sun, Mar 17, 2024
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Progressive Novi Boat Show
Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi, Mi
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's 'Writes' Showcase: Celebrating Women Authors
Grand Ledge Area District Library, Grand Ledge, MI
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Michigan’s Lighthouse Matriarch: Elizabeth Whitney Williams
Williamston Branch – Capital Area District Library, Williamston, MI
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ladies of the Lights
Stockbridge Branch – Capital Area District Library, Stockbridge, MI
Sun, Mar 17, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Carnegie Libraries of Michigan
Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners, MI
Sun, Mar 17, 2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Joe Gatto's Night Of Comedy
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ladies of the Lights (Virtual - Registration Required)
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 - Sun, Mar 24, 2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mid Michigan Pet Expo 2024
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 - Sun, Mar 24, 2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monster Jam
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 - Sun, Mar 24, 2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monster Jam
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Wed, Apr 3, 2024
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Brit Floyd: P-U-L-S-E
Thu, Apr 4, 2024
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Chris D'Elia
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Ira Glass
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Apr 9, 2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Celtic Woman
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager