Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dessert with Discussion: Heroes to Hives
W.K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners, MI
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - Sun, Mar 29, 2020
12:00 AM
14th Annual Cottage & Lakefront Living Show
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Maple Syrup Open House
W.K. Kellogg Experimental Forest, Augusta, MI
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Salsa Dance Party
The Cube, Detroit, MI
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Opening Day Party Bus
Royal Oak, Royal Oak, Michigan
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
12:00 AM
An Evening With Michael Buble
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Circling Lake Michigan: 1100 Miles of History, Arts & Culture
Roscommon Area District Library, Roscommon, MI
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Birds of Prey LIVE!
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Brubeck Centennial with the Brubeck Brothers
The CUBE, Detroit, MI
Fri, Apr 3, 2020
8:00 PM
Alice Cooper: Ol' Black Eyes is Back
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Build–a–box NestWatch Workshop
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tibbits Classic Film Series presents Bogie & Bacall
Tibbits Opera House, Coldwater, MI
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
7:30 PM
Celtic Woman
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sustaining the Vision - Manor House Tours
W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners, MI
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sustaining the Vision Open House
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Celtic Woman
Fox Theatre, Detroit, Michigan
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Birds and Coffee Walk
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
8:00 PM
Brit Floyd Echoes 2020 Tour
DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jo Koy
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Easter Brunch
W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners, MI
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Michigan’s Haunted Lighthouses
Briggs District Library, St. Johns, MI
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Agriculture and Ecology Tour Guide Training
W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta, MI
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Made in the Mitten: Savoring Michigan’s Rich Foodie & Agricultural History
Holland Museum, Holland, MI
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
7:30 PM
The Clayton Brothers Quintet
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
8:00 PM
Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager