Grand Rapids Symphony’s All-Tchaikovsky

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 01/13/2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

DeVos Performance Hall



Grand Rapids Symphony and Music Director Marcelo Lehninger present an entire evening of music by Tchaikovsky for fourth concert in the Richard and Helen DeVos Classical series at 8 pm Friday and Saturday, January 12-13, 2018, in DeVos Performance Hall, 303 Monroe Ave. NW.

Venezuelan pianist Gabriela Montero is soloist in Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1. Highlights include Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5 and the Polonaise from his opera, Eugene Onegin.

Upbeat, a pre-concert conversation begins at 7 pm.

$18 general admission, $5 students

Call (616) 454-9451 ext. 4 or go online to